dtf / Day in Day out (AY006)


dtf / Day in Day out (AY006)
1. Reliance upon others
2. Gnawed by doubt
3. Under the cloudy
4. Smooth Sailing
5. After work
6. With great composure
7. To grope in the dark
8. Scavenger
9. Nearly holiday
10. Monday morning

dtf / Day in Day out (AY006) by anay_jp

Release data:2011 september 7

All tracks Written and Produced : dtf
Mastering Engineer : Taylor Deupree (12K)
Design : Katsuyuki Taguchi (AN/AY)
Photograph : Hiroaki Kudo

90年代後半に電子音楽と出会い、同時期に楽曲製作を開始。数々のユニットに在籍しライブやDJ、楽曲リリースを行い着実にキャリアを積んだ。 ダークなエレクトロニカを基調とし、複雑にプログラミングされたリズムにアンビエントやミニマル、ノイズ、インダストリアル等の要素を取り入れた 独自の世界観は、硬質で攻撃的且つ柔和で流麗なサウンドで、喜怒哀楽を超えた人間の複雑な心理を表現している。

diskunion限定特典:MIX CD