Earthquake Island – Dandelion to neon (AY050)

Earthquake Island – Dandelion to neon (AY050)

01 – Noir
02 – Like tears in rain
03 – Visual folder touching ngers
04 – Top Top Top
05 – Mountain bird (scratch by Franky B)
06 – Interludio
07 – Neon festival (Feat. Mocca)
08 – Dream of origami
09 – Rains for us (Feat. Ka Li)
10 – Il mare
11 – To (と) (Feat. Joel Swensen)
12 – Talk dirty

Apple Music

amazon mp3

All tracks are produced and mixed by Emiliano Ruggiero
“Neon festival”, by Emiliano Ruggiero and Mokako Asano
“Rains for us” by Emiliano Ruggiero and Giulia Bettinelli
“To (と)” by Emiliano Ruggiero and Joel Swensen.

Mastering by Edoardo Fracassi
Cover illustration by Daichi Furukawa (Bun150)

Release:25th March